Choose Language : Phone: 017-529 2264

Board Committees

Audit Committee 
Chairman: Simon Upfill-Brown
Member: Majd Al Mugla
Member: Waleed Bamarouf

 Commercial Committee
Chairman: Nick Carter
Member: Talal Al Saadi
Member: Savas Sahin 

 Executive Committee 
Chairman: Mohamed Aballala
Member: John Elmes
Member: Savas Sahin 

” We completed the testing and commissioning of our mining facility , which is fully operational as of quarter 3 of 2012. The facility was officially inaugurated by His Royal Highness Prince Mishaal bin Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Prince of Najran on 2 October 2012 “